Getting Started With Family Playlists ®

Ready to get started with PowerMyLearning's Family Playlists? Starting with the basics, this training will help you strengthen learning relationships with students and families. Join us for a 1-hour session that will include time for questions. Sign up for one of the dates below.


10/24/2019 - 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT)


10/30/2019 - 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT, 2:00pm MT, 1:00pm PT)


11/07/2019 - 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT)


11/13/2019 - 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT, 2:00pm MT, 1:00pm PT)

Free Webinar

  • Starting with the basics, this training will help you get the most out Family Playlists ®
  • Click here to sign up.

Contact Us

  • Email Support

More Support

055f3a17797595c18db95ef99989697f@powermylearning.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete